Faculty Office Hours - Spring 2021

Name

Office

Phone

Office Hours

Ali, Kazim
mkali@ucsd.edu

Other

 

TU 11:00a-12:00p
TH 11:00a-12:00p
& by appt
(Zoom ID: 995 8639 6992)

Arcos Herrera, Carol
carcoshe@ucsd.edu

Other

 

TU 2:00p-3:00p
TH 2:00p-3:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Batarseh, Amanda
abatarseh@ucsd.edu

 

 

No Office Hours SP21

Blanco, John
jdblanco@ucsd.edu

Other

 

TH 3:30p-4:30p
F 1:00p-2:00p
& by appt
(Zoom ID: 972 6787 1723)

Caro Melendez, Eduardo
ecaromelendez@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 2:30p-3:30p
W 2:30p-3:30p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Carroll, Amy
ascarroll@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 12:00p-1:00p
TH 3:00p-4:00p
& by appt
(Zoom ID: 228 920 2673)

Chacon, Gloria
gchacon@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 12:00p-1:00p
F 12:00p-1:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Childs, Dennis
drchilds@ucsd.edu

Other

 

Cohen, Alain J.-J.
ajjcohen@ucsd.edu

Other

 

TU 4:00p-5:00p
W 4:00p-5:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Cox, Stephen
sdcox@ucsd.edu

Other

 

De Marchi Gherini, Adriana
demarchi@ucsd.edu

Other

 

W 10:00a-11:45a
F 10:00a-11:45a
& by appt
(Zoom ID: 948 2899 2903)

Doller, Ben
jdoller@ucsd.edu

Other

 

TU 10:00a-11:00a
TH 10:00a-11:00a
& by appt
(Zoom ID: 945 6232 5661)

Dominguez, Noelia
nodominguez@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 12:00p-1:00p
W 12:00p-1:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

duBois, Page
pdubois@ucsd.edu

Other

 

TU 5:00p-6:00p
TH 3:00p-4:00p
& by appt
(Zoom ID: 937 6388 2735)

El-Tayeb, Fatima
feltayeb@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 11:00a-12:00p
W 11:00a-12:00p
& by appt
(Zoom ID: 998 3341 1646)

Fischer-Grunski, Eva
ekfischergrunski@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 10:00a-11:00a
F 10:00a-11:00a
& by appt
(Zoom ID: 884 610 0271)

Forbes, Camille
cfforbes@ucsd.edu

Other

 

TU 12:30p-1:30p
TH 12:30p-1:30p
& by appt
(Zoom ID: 930 8534 0090)

Glaser, Amelia
amglaser@ucsd.edu

Other

 

TU 11:00a-12:00p
TH 12:00p-1:00p
& by appt
(Zoom ID: 789 490 3217)

Hoang, Lily
lkhoang@ucsd.edu

Other

 

W 10:00a-11:00a
TH 1:00p-2:00p
& by appt
(Zoom ID: 852 920 0105, Password: MFA2020)

Jed, Stephanie
sjed@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 1:00p-2:00p
W 1:00p-2:00p
& by appt
(Zoom ID: 566 811 0111, Password: Justice)

Jemc, Jaclyn
jjemc@ucsd.edu

Other

 

TU 12:30p-1:30p
TH 8:30a-9:30a
& by appt
(Zoom ID: 839 410 299)

Johnson, Sara
sejohn@ucsd.edu

Other

 

TU 3:00p-4:00p
TH 3:00p-4:00p
& by appt
(Zoom ID: 989 6751 2217, Contact instructor for password.)

Kalleres, Dayna
dkalleres@ucsd.edu

 

 

No Office Hours SP21

Kelting, Edward
ekelting@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 9:00a-10:00a
TH 9:00a-10:00a
& by appt
(Zoom ID: 436 985 0170)

Kontje, Todd
tkontje@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 2:00p-3:00p
TU 2:00p-3:00p
& by appt
(Zoom ID: 971 1190 9223)

Lampert-Weissig, Lisa
llampert@ucsd.edu

 

 

No Office Hours SP21

Other

 

M 1:00p-2:00p
W 1:00p-2:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Lee, Jeyseon
jeyseon@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 4:00p-5:00p
W 4:00p-5:00p
& by appt
(Zoom ID: 939 7667 6681)

Lee, Jin-kyung
jinkyung@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 3:00p-4:00p
W 3:00p-4:00p
& by appt
(Zoom ID: 599 149 5626)

Lerer, Seth
slerer@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 2:30p-4:00p
W 2:30p-4:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Liao, Ping-hui
piliao@ucsd.edu

 

 

No Office Hours SP21

Loose, Margaret
mloose@ucsd.edu

Other

 

TU 11:00a-12:00p
W 1:00p-2:00p
& by appt
(Tuesday Zoom ID: 935 3190 0984, Wednesday Zoom ID: 931 3560 5412)

Martin-Cabrera, Luis
lmartincabrera@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 10:00a-11:00a
W 10:00a-11:00a
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Mendoza, Andrea
anm015@ucsd.edu

Other

 

TU 11:30a-12:30p
TH 11:30a-12:30p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Miyao, Daisuke
dmiyao@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 2:00p-3:00p
W 1:00p-2:00p
& by appt
(Zoom ID: 925 9366 4184)

Murray, Kourtney
kkmurray@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 1:00p-2:00p
F 11:00a-12:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Myerston, Jacobo
jmyerston@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 12:00p-1:00p
F 12:00p-1:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Nguyen, Hoang
htn057@ucsd.edu

Other

 

TU 11:00a-12:00p
W 1:00p-2:00p
& by appt
(Tuesday Zoom ID: 967 6218 9217, Wednesday Zoom ID: 922 1190 4815)

Nicolazzo, Sarah
snicolazzo@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 12:00p-1:00p
W 9:00a-11:00a
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Parra, Max
mparra@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 11:00a-12:00p
TU 12:00p-1:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Ploye, Catherine
cploye@ucsd.edu

Other

 

TU 9:30a-10:30a
TH 3:30p-4:30p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Rahimi, Babak
brahimi@ucsd.edu

Other

 

TU 2:00p-4:00p
W 2:00p-3:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Reid-Olds, Tera
treidolds@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 1:00p-2:00p
W 1:00p-2:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Ruiz, Ariana
aar002@ucsd.edu

Other

 

TU 2:30p-3:50p
W 9:30a-10:50a
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Ruiz Blanco, Angel
aruizblanco@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 11:00a-12:00p
W 11:00a-12:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Som, Brandon
bdsom@ucsd.edu

Other

 

TU 10:00a-11:00a
W 10:00a-11:00a
& by appt
(Zoom ID: 446 922 9564, Password: officehour)

Springer, Anna Joy
ajspringer@ucsd.edu

Other

 

W 2:00p-3:00p
F 2:00p-3:00p
& by appt
(Zoom ID: 942 9826 9922, Password: SPRING2021)

Streeby, Shelley
sstreeby@ucsd.edu

Other

 

Suzuki, Erin
esuzuki@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 2:00p-3:00p
W 2:00p-3:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

TBD, Instructor

 

 

No Office Hours SP21

Verdicchio, Pasquale
pverdicchio@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 4:00p-5:00p
W 4:00p-5:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Vijay, Ameeth
avvijay@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 1:00p-2:00p
TU 1:00p-2:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Vitkus, Daniel
dvitkus@ucsd.edu

Other

 

W 2:00p-3:00p
TH 2:00p-3:00p
& by appt
(Zoom ID: 990 1543 2556)

Walkiewicz, Kathryn
kwalkiewicz@ucsd.edu

Other

 

TU 4:00p-5:00p
W 1:00p-2:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Wells, Rebecca
prwells@ucsd.edu

Other

 

TU 10:30a-12:00p
TH 10:30a-12:00p
& by appt
(Zoom ID: 683 0331 921)

Wesling, Meg
mwesling@ucsd.edu

Other

 

TU 1:00p-2:00p
TH 1:00p-2:00p
& by appt
(Zoom ID: 982 9924 5760)

Yim, Nancy
nhyim@ucsd.edu

Other

 

W 11:00a-12:00p
F 11:00a-12:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Zhang, Yingjin
yinzhang@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 10:00a-11:00a
W 10:00a-11:00a
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Zhiri, Oumelbanine
ozhiri@ucsd.edu

Other

 

TU 2:00p-3:00p
TH 2:00p-3:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)