Name

Office

Phone

Office Hours

Ali, Kazim
mkali@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0389

858-534-2101

M 1:00p-2:00p
TU 1:00p-2:00p
& by appt

Arcos Herrera, Carol
carcoshe@ucsd.edu

Other

858-534-9812

W 1:00p-2:00p
TH 1:00p-2:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Bámgbóṣé, Gabriel
gbamgbose@ucsd.edu

Other

858-534-1924

TU 11:00a-12:00p
TH 11:00a-12:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Batarseh, Amanda
abatarseh@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0390

858-534-9523

M 9:00a-10:00a
TU 2:30p-3:30p
& by appt
(Mondays: Zoom ID 905 958 0691, Tuesdays: In-person)

Bessett, Ryan
rbessett@ucsd.edu

Other

 

TU 11:00a-12:30p
TU 1:50p-2:20p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Blanco, John
jdblanco@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0392

858-534-3639

M 10:00a-11:00a
W 2:00p-3:00p
& by appt

Carroll, Amy
ascarroll@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0391

858-534-8723

M 12:00p-1:00p
W 3:00p-4:00p
& by appt
(Mondays: In-person, Wednesdays: Zoom ID 228 920 2673.)

Carvajal Regidor, José
jcarvajalregidor@ucsd.edu

Other

858-534-1836

M 1:00p-2:00p
TU 2:00p-3:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Chacon, Gloria
gchacon@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0394

858-534-5145

W 11:00a-12:00p
F 10:00a-11:00a
& by appt

Childs, Dennis
drchilds@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0393

858-534-2393

TH 5:00p-6:00p
F 5:00p-6:00p
& by appt

Cho, Hye Jin
hjcho@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0364

 

M 9:00a-9:50a
F 9:00a-9:50a
F 2:30p-4:00p
& by appt
(Monday & Friday mornings: In-person, Friday afternoons: Zoom ID 599 981 2651)

Cohen, Alain J.-J.
ajjcohen@ucsd.edu

Other

858-534-3489

W 3:45p-4:45p
F 3:45p-4:45p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

De Marchi Gherini, Adriana
demarchi@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0380

858-534-4765

M 10:15a-11:30a
W 10:15a-11:30a
F 10:15a-11:15a
& by appt
(Mondays & Wednesdays: In-person, Fridays: Contact instructor for Zoom details)

Doller, Ben
jdoller@ucsd.edu

Other

858-534-8699

W 9:00a-10:00a
F 9:00a-10:00a
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Domínguez, Noelia
nodominguez@ucsd.edu

Other

 

TU 9:00a-10:00a
TH 8:00a-9:00a
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

duBois, Page
pdubois@ucsd.edu

Other

858-534-3379

TU 10:00a-12:00p
& by appt
(Zoom ID 968 4093 3161)

Fischer-Grunski, Eva
ekfischergrunski@ucsd.edu

Other

 

M 10:00a-11:00a
TU 11:00a-12:00p
& by appt
(APM 3131)

Fiss, Géraldine
gfiss@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0351

858-534-3563

W 2:00p-3:00p
TH 2:00p-3:00p
& by appt
(Wednesdays: In-person, Thursdays: Zoom ID 988 4683 6994.)

Forbes, Camille
cfforbes@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-2363

No Office Hours SP24

Glaser, Amelia
amglaser@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0347

858-534-3809

TU 1:00p-2:00p
F 1:30p-2:30p
& by appt
(Tuesdays: In-person, Fridays: Zoom ID 789 490 3217)

Hoàng, Lily
lkhoang@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0346

858-534-7329

M 11:00a-12:00p
TU 11:30a-12:30p
& by appt
(Mondays: In-person or Zoom ID 947 6477 4758, Tuesdays: Zoom ID 947 6477 4758.)

Jemc, Jaclyn
jjemc@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0343

858-534-8692

TU 2:00p-3:00p
TH 11:00a-12:00p
& by appt
(Tuesdays: In-person, Thursdays: In-person or remote via Zoom ID 839 410 299)

Johnson, Sara
sejohn@ucsd.edu

Other

858-534-8698

M 2:30p-3:30p
TU 5:00p-6:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Kalleres, Dayna
dkalleres@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0242

858-534-2279

TU 1:00p-2:00p
W 10:00a-11:00a
& by appt
(Tuesdays: In-person, Wednesdays: via Zoom ID 963 8067 6295.)

Kelting, Edward
ekelting@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0241

858-822-0205

M 3:00p-4:00p
TU 12:30p-1:30p
& by appt
(Mondays: Contact instructor for Zoom details, Tuesdays: In-person)

Kim, Joo Ok
jok023@ucsd.edu

Other

 

W 9:00a-11:00a
& by appt
(https://calendly.com/profkim_officehours/sp24-office-hours)

Kontje, Todd
tkontje@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0240

858-534-2749

M 11:30a-12:30p
F 11:30a-12:30p
& by appt

Lampell, Toni
tlampell@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0367

 

M 12:00p-1:00p
W 12:00p-1:00p
& by appt
(Mondays: In-person, Wednesdays: Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Lampert-Weissig, Lisa
llampert@ucsd.edu

Other

858-822-0204

M 1:30p-2:30p
TH 10:00a-11:00a
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Lee, Jeyseon
jeyseon@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0381

858-534-4835

M 1:30p-2:30p
W 2:00p-2:30p
F 2:00p-2:30p
& by appt
(Mondays: In-person, Wednesdays & Fridays: Zoom ID 938 2863 8721)

Lee, Jin-kyung
jinkyung@ucsd.edu

Other

858-534-3218

M 12:00p-12:30p
TH 2:00p-3:30p
& by appt
(Mondays: Outside of WLH 2115, Thursdays: Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Liao, Ping-hui
piliao@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0236

858-534-2706

TH 2:00p-4:00p
& by appt

Lopez, Casandra
cal038@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0338

858-534-1918

Martín-Cabrera, Luis
lmartincabrera@ucsd.edu

 

858-822-3468

No Office Hours SP24

Mastromartino, Alexandra
amastromartino@ucsd.edu

Other

 

TU 11:00a-1:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Mendoza, Andrea
anm015@ucsd.edu

Other

858-534-5754

TU 10:00a-11:00a
F 2:00p-3:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Miyao, Daisuke
dmiyao@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0288

858-534-3613

TU 4:00p-5:00p
TH 4:00p-5:00p
& by appt
(Tuesdays: Contact instructor for Zoom details, Thursdays: In-person.)

Mukherjee, Silpa
s5mukherjee@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0235

(858) 534-8690

TU 2:00p-3:00p
TH 2:00p-3:00p
& by appt
(Tuesdays: Zoom ID 974 0490 6302, Thursdays: In-person.)

Murray, Kourtney
kkmurray@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0383

 

M 11:00a-12:00p
F 3:00p-4:00p
& by appt
(Mondays: RWAC 383, Fridays: Audrey's in Geisel.)

Myerston, Jacobo
jmyerston@ucsd.edu

Other

858-534-4569

M 11:00a-12:00p
F 11:00a-12:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Nguyen, Hoang
htn057@ucsd.edu

Other

858-534-5882

M 8:00a-9:00a
W 9:00a-10:00a
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Ploye, Catherine
cploye@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0378

858-534-8179

TH 11:00a-12:00p
F 10:00a-11:00a
& by appt
(Thursdays: RWAC 0378, Fridays: Mandeville Coffee Cart)

Rahimi, Babak
brahimi@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0285

858-534-2147

W 11:00a-12:00p
TH 2:00p-4:00p
& by appt
(Wednesdays: Contact instructor for Zoom details, Thursdays: In-person)

Ruíz, Ariana
aar002@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0232

858-534-8974

W 10:30a-11:30a
TH 9:00a-10:00a
& by appt
(Wednesdays: Contact instructor for Zoom details, Thursdays: In-person.)

Som, Brandon
bdsom@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-3143

No Office Hours SP24

Springer, Anna Joy
ajspringer@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0283

858-534-5243

M 3:00p-4:00p
TH 3:00p-4:00p
& by appt

Streeby, Shelley
sstreeby@ucsd.edu

SSB 223

858-534-3067

Suzuki, Erin
esuzuki@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-2396

No Office Hours SP24

TBD, Staff

 

 

No Office Hours SP24

Varela Guadiana, Yomira
yjvarelaguadiana@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0387

 

TH 11:00a-1:00p
& by appt

Vijay, Ameeth
avvijay@ucsd.edu

Other

858-534-8695

M 4:00p-5:00p
W 4:00p-5:00p
& by appt
(Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Vitkus, Daniel
dvitkus@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0388

858-534-1086

M 2:00p-3:00p
W 1:00p-2:00p
& by appt
(Mondays: Zoom ID 982 1832 2070, Wednesdays: In-person)

Walkiewicz, Kathryn
kwalkiewicz@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0270

858-534-3488

M 3:30p-4:30p
TU 12:00p-1:00p
& by appt
(Mondays: In-person, Tuesdays: Contact instructor for Zoom details.)

Wells, Rebecca
prwells@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0379

858-534-8696

TU 4:30p-5:30p
TH 3:30p-4:30p
& by appt
(In-person or via Zoom ID 683 033 1921)

Wesling, Meg
mwesling@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0269

858-534-2373

TU 12:00p-1:00p
TH 1:00p-2:00p
& by appt
(Tuesdays: In-person, Thursdays: via Zoom ID 967 5351 5208.)

Wilkinson, Marco
m2wilkinson@ucsd.edu

Other

858-534-1750

TU 9:00a-10:00a
W 11:00a-12:00p
& by appt
(Zoom ID 892 361 0419)

Yim, Nancy
nhyim@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0364

 

M 11:00a-12:30p
F 11:00a-12:30p
& by appt
(Mondays: In-person, Fridays: Zoom ID 844 483 6985)

Zhiri, Oumelbanine
ozhiri@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0267

858-534-2399

TU 11:00a-12:00p
TH 11:00a-12:00p
& by appt

Zhu, Ping
p3zhu@ucsd.edu

RWAC 0354

(858) 534-4660

TU 1:00p-2:00p
TH 2:00p-3:00p
& by appt
(Tuesdays: In-person, Thursdays: Zoom ID 936 1007 8375)