Faculty Office Hours - Fall 2018

Name

Office

Phone

Office Hours

Banales, Melissa
mbanales@ucsd.edu

LIT 250

858-246-0537

M 11:00-12:00
W 11:00-12:00
& by appt

Blanco, John
jdblanco@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-3639

No Office Hours FA18

Chacon, Gloria
gchacon@ucsd.edu

LIT 427

858-534-5145

T 12:30-1:30
TH 12:30-1:30
& by appt

Childs, Dennis
drchilds@ucsd.edu

LIT 426

858-534-2393

Cohen, Alain J.-J.
ajjcohen@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-3489

No Office Hours FA18

Cox, Stephen
sdcox@ucsd.edu

LIT 444

858-534-3311

Della Coletta, Cristina

 

 

No Office Hours FA18

De Marchi Gherini, Adriana
demarchi@ucsd.edu

LIT 341

858-534-4765

M 8:00-9:30
W 8:00-9:30
& by appt

Doller, Ben
bdoller@ucsd.edu

LIT 450

858-534-8699

TH 10:00-11:00
F 3:00-4:00
& by appt

duBois, Page
pdubois@ucsd.edu

LIT 454

858-534-3379

T 5:00-6:00
TH 5:00-6:00
& by appt

El-Tayeb, Fatima
feltayeb@ucsd.edu

LIT 424

858-534-3563

Fischer-Grunski, Eva
ekfischergrunski@ucsd.edu

LIT 250

858-534-3139

M 10:00-11:00
W 10:00-11:00
& by appt

Forbes, Camille
cfforbes@ucsd.edu

LIT 331

858-534-2363

M 5:00-6:00
W 1:30-2:30
& by appt

Glaser, Amelia
amglaser@ucsd.edu

LIT 345

858-534-3809

M 3:00-4:00
F 10:00-11:00
& by appt

Heinrich, Ari
lnheinri@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-2395

No Office Hours FA18

Hoang, Lily
lkhoang@ucsd.edu

LIT 451

858-534-7329

T 12:30-2:00
W 10:00-11:00
& by appt

Jed, Stephanie
sjed@ucsd.edu

LIT 346

858-534-3378

T 1:00-2:00
TH 1:00-2:00
& by appt

Johnson, Sara
sejohn@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-8698

No Office Hours FA18

Kalleres, Dayna
dkalleres@ucsd.edu

LIT 330

858-534-2279

Kokotovic, Milos
mkoko@ucsd.edu

 

858-822-0205

No Office Hours FA18

Kontje, Todd
tkontje@ucsd.edu

LIT 327

858-534-2749

M 11:00-12:00
W 8:30-9:30
& by appt

Lampert-Weissig, Lisa
llampert@ucsd.edu

LIT 347

858-822-0204

T 9:00-10:00
W 9:00-10:00
& by appt

Lee, Jeyseon
jeyseon@ucsd.edu

LIT 325

858-534-4835

M 4:00-4:30
W 4:00-4:30
F 4:00-5:00
& by appt

Lee, Jin-kyung
jinkyung@ucsd.edu

LIT 430

858-534-3218

M 3:00-4:00
W 3:00-4:00
& by appt

Lerer, Seth
slerer@ucsd.edu

LIT 228

858-534-3826

M 2:30-4:00
W 2:30-4:00
& by appt

Liao, Ping-hui
piliao@ucsd.edu

LIT 443

858-534-2706

Loose, Margaret
mloose@ucsd.edu

LIT 445

858-534-8690

Martin-Cabrera, Luis
lmartincabrera@ucsd.edu

LIT 433

858-822-3468

T 2:00-3:30
TH 2:00-3:30
& by appt

Miyao, Daisuke
dmiyao@ucsd.edu

LIT 225

858-534-3613

M 5:00-6:00
W 5:30-6:30
& by appt

Murray, Kourtney
kkmurray@ucsd.edu

LIT 240

858-534-5735

M 10:00-10:55
WF 12:00-1:00
& by appt

Myerston, Jacobo
jmyerston@ucsd.edu

LIT 229

858-534-4569

W 10:00-11:00
F 3:00-4:00
& by appt

Nguyen, Hoang
htn057@ucsd.edu

LIT 352

858-534-5882

T 11:00-12:00
TH 3:00-4:00
& by appt

Nicolazzo, Sarah
snicolazzo@ucsd.edu

LIT 438

858-534-3853

T 5:00-6:00
TH 2:00-3:00
& by appt
(Office hours held in the Geisel East Commons)

O'Brien, William
wobrien@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-4660

No Office Hours FA18

Parra, Max
mparra@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-8693

No Office Hours FA18

Pita, Beatrice
bpita@ucsd.edu

LIT 334

858-534-8692

M 1:00-2:00
TH 3:00-4:00
& by appt

Ploye, Catherine
cploye@ucsd.edu

LIT 351

858-534-8179

M 3:00-4:00
T 11:00-12:00
& by appt

Rahimi, Babak
brahimi@ucsd.edu

LIT 324

858-534-2147

T 2:00-4:00
W 1:00-2:00
& by appt

Sanchez, Rosaura
rasanchez@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-4137

No Office Hours FA18

Som, Brandon
bdsom@ucsd.edu

LIT 441

858-534-3143

T 2:00-3:00
W 1:00-2:00
& by appt

Springer, Anna Joy
ajspringer@ucsd.edu

LIT 448

858-534-5243

M 2:00-3:00
W 3:00-4:00
& by appt

Streeby, Shelley
sstreeby@ucsd.edu

LIT 452

858-534-3067

Suzuki, Erin
esuzuki@ucsd.edu

LIT 329

858-534-2396

M 2:00-3:00
W 2:00-3:00
& by appt

TBD, Instructor

 

 

No Office Hours FA18

Tonkovich, Nicole
ntonkovich@ucsd.edu

LIT 446

858-534-5754

T 3:20-4:20
TH 3:20-4:20
& by appt

Torrance, Justina
jtorrance@ucsd.edu

LIT 240

858-534-5735

T 1:15-2:15
TH 1:15-2:15
& by appt

Verdicchio, Pasquale
pverdicchio@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-5794

No Office Hours FA18

Vijay, Ameeth
avvijay@ucsd.edu

LIT 337

858-534-8695

T 11:00-12:00
TH 11:00-12:00
& by appt

Vitkus, Daniel
dvitkus@ucsd.edu

LIT 338

858-534-1086

M 11:00-12:00
F 11:00-12:00
& by appt

Walkiewicz, Kathryn
kwalkiewicz@ucsd.edu

LIT 432

858-534-3488

M 10:00-11:00
W 10:00-11:00
& by appt

Wells, Rebecca
prwells@ucsd.edu

LIT 343

858-534-8696

T 4:30-5:30
TH 3:30-5:30
& by appt

Wesling, Meg
mwesling@ucsd.edu

LIT 440

858-534-2373

T 1:00-2:00
TH 4:00-5:00
& by appt

Wirshbo, Eliot
ewirshbo@ucsd.edu

LIT 142

858-534-3618

M 11:00-12:00
W 11:00-12:00
F 11:00-12:00
& by appt

Zhang, Yingjin
yinzhang@ucsd.edu

LIT 339

858-534-5991

T 4:00-5:00
TH 4:00-5:00
& by appt

Zhiri, Oumelbanine
ozhiri@ucsd.edu

LIT 141

858-534-2399

T 12:00-1:00
TH 12:00-1:00
& by appt