Faculty Office Hours - Winter 2019

Name

Office

Phone

Office Hours

Ali, Kazim

 

858-534-2101

No Office Hours WI19

Armantrout, Rae

 

 

No Office Hours WI19

Banales, Melissa
mbanales@ucsd.edu

 

858-246-0537

No Office Hours WI19

Blanco, John
jdblanco@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-3639

No Office Hours WI19

Chacon, Gloria
gchacon@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-5145

No Office Hours WI19

Childs, Dennis
drchilds@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-2393

No Office Hours WI19

Cohen, Alain J.-J.
ajjcohen@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-3489

No Office Hours WI19

Cox, Stephen
sdcox@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-3311

No Office Hours WI19

Della Coletta, Cristina

 

 

No Office Hours WI19

De Marchi Gherini, Adriana
demarchi@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-4765

No Office Hours WI19

Doller, Ben
bdoller@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-8699

No Office Hours WI19

duBois, Page
pdubois@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-3379

No Office Hours WI19

El-Tayeb, Fatima
feltayeb@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-3563

No Office Hours WI19

Fischer-Grunski, Eva
ekfischergrunski@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-3139

No Office Hours WI19

Forbes, Camille
cfforbes@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-2363

No Office Hours WI19

Glaser, Amelia
amglaser@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-3809

No Office Hours WI19

Heinrich, Ari
lnheinri@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-2395

No Office Hours WI19

Hoang, Lily
lkhoang@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-7329

No Office Hours WI19

Icreverzi, Kimberly

 

 

No Office Hours WI19

Jed, Stephanie
sjed@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-3378

No Office Hours WI19

Johnson, Sara
sejohn@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-8698

No Office Hours WI19

Kalleres, Dayna
dkalleres@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-2279

No Office Hours WI19

Kokotovic, Milos
mkoko@ucsd.edu

 

858-822-0205

No Office Hours WI19

Kontje, Todd
tkontje@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-2749

No Office Hours WI19

Lampert-Weissig, Lisa
llampert@ucsd.edu

 

858-822-0204

No Office Hours WI19

Lee, Jeyseon
jeyseon@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-4835

No Office Hours WI19

Lee, Jin-kyung
jinkyung@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-3218

No Office Hours WI19

Lerer, Seth
slerer@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-3826

No Office Hours WI19

Liao, Ping-hui
piliao@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-2706

No Office Hours WI19

Loose, Margaret
mloose@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-8690

No Office Hours WI19

Martin-Cabrera, Luis
lmartincabrera@ucsd.edu

 

858-822-3468

No Office Hours WI19

Miyao, Daisuke
dmiyao@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-3613

No Office Hours WI19

Murray, Kourtney
kkmurray@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-5735

No Office Hours WI19

Myerston, Jacobo
jmyerston@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-4569

No Office Hours WI19

Nguyen, Hoang
htn057@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-5882

No Office Hours WI19

Nicolazzo, Sarah
snicolazzo@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-3853

No Office Hours WI19

O'Brien, William
wobrien@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-4660

No Office Hours WI19

Parra, Max
mparra@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-8693

No Office Hours WI19

Petkas, Alexander

 

 

No Office Hours WI19

Pita, Beatrice
bpita@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-8692

No Office Hours WI19

Ploye, Catherine
cploye@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-8179

No Office Hours WI19

Rahimi, Babak
brahimi@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-2147

No Office Hours WI19

Sanchez, Rosaura
rasanchez@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-4137

No Office Hours WI19

Som, Brandon
bdsom@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-3143

No Office Hours WI19

Springer, Anna Joy
ajspringer@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-5243

No Office Hours WI19

Streeby, Shelley
sstreeby@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-3067

No Office Hours WI19

Suzuki, Erin
esuzuki@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-2396

No Office Hours WI19

Verdicchio, Pasquale
pverdicchio@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-5794

No Office Hours WI19

Vijay, Ameeth
avvijay@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-8695

No Office Hours WI19

Vitkus, Daniel
dvitkus@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-1086

No Office Hours WI19

Walkiewicz, Kathryn
kwalkiewicz@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-3488

No Office Hours WI19

Wells, Rebecca
prwells@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-8696

No Office Hours WI19

Wesling, Meg
mwesling@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-2373

No Office Hours WI19

Wirshbo, Eliot
ewirshbo@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-3618

No Office Hours WI19

Zhang, Yingjin
yinzhang@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-5991

No Office Hours WI19

Zhiri, Oumelbanine
ozhiri@ucsd.edu

 

858-534-2399

No Office Hours WI19